Ph: (713) 666-1521      |       info@houstonmetropolitanchamber.biz      |       Member Login

Events Calendar

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Networking, Advertising/Marketing
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
chamber orientation, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
open house, holiday gathering ... read more
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Networking
Monday Dec 25, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
Sunday Jan 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Luncheon
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Luncheon